At KS StateBank, we pride ourselves on having an experienced lending team that knows our markets and the real estate business. We will work with you to find the right loan program for your situation, and help you through the process each step of the way.

If you have questions, feel free to call one of our loan officers, send an email, or visit their website below. If you're ready to apply, all you need to do is click "Apply Now" next to your loan officer's name.

If you're ready to apply, but don't have a particular lender selected yet, feel free to simply fill out a general application and we'll have someone contact you.

KS StateBank Mortgage Lending Team

Penny Alonso

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 446653
palonso@ksstate.bank
Phone: (785) 587-4000
Fax: (785) 587-4083
Visit Website

Doug Bowdish

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 459102
dbowdish@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 656-6090
Fax: (855) 306-2966
Visit Website

Octavio Bustillos

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 1312148
obustillos@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0388
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Lori Cunningham

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 446662
lcunningham@ksstate.bank
Phone: (316) 722-6665
Visit Website

Manny Garza

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 1039663
mgarza@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0396
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Erik Goldenson

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 956637
egoldenson@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0874
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Steve Grafton

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 405361
sgrafton@ksstate.bank
Phone: (816) 394-2956
Fax: (855) 203-5605
Visit Website

David Green

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 1543859
dgreen@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 656-6172
Visit Website

Rick Hampton

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 459154
rhampton@ksstate.bank
Fax: (913) 451-8200
Visit Website

Todd Hart

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 218248
thart@ksstate.bank
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Jerry Hedrick

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 743490
jhedrick@ksstate.bank
Phone: (785) 473-2602
Fax: (844) 575-4374
Visit Website

Brian Johnson

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 217405
bjohnson@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0397
Visit Website

Wendy King-Luttman

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 446652
wking@ksstate.bank
Phone: (785) 762-5050
Fax: (785) 762-5996
Visit Website

Nathan Lieser

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 756072
nlieser@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 656-6169
Fax: (844) 755-8504
Visit Website

Jeremy Lovett

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 217629
jlovett@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0398
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Ali Malcolm

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 762315
amalcolm@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 249-6411
Fax: (913) 451-8200
Visit Website

Mike Mascal

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 897119
mmascal@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 249-6414
Fax: (913) 451-8200
Visit Website

Brad McCune

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 618812
bmccune@ksstate.bank
Phone: (785) 587-4000
Fax: (785) 587-4083
Visit Website

Dan Mills

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 421409
dmills@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 656-6174
Visit Website

Estella Moll

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 459162
emoll@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 748-4630
Fax: (913) 451-8200
Visit Website

David Muehlbauer

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 279859
dmuehlbauer@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 656-6092
Fax: (855) 275-7980
Visit Website

Chris Nahill

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 248446
cnahill@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0876
Fax: (855) 769-3809
Visit Website

Travis Overley

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 313781
toverley@ksstate.bank
Phone: (316) 631-3741
Fax: (316) 636-9919
Visit Website

Matt Prettner

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 459103
mprettner@ksstate.bank
Phone: (952) 548-8841
Visit Website

Kenneth Raboin

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 375541
kraboin@ksstate.bank
Phone: (602) 393-6956
Fax: (480) 621-3839
Visit Website

Ben Robinson

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 309355
brobinson@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 748-4618
Fax: (913) 451-8200
Visit Website

Kelly Sadler

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 958515
ksadler@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 748-4613
Fax: (913) 451-8200
Visit Website

Michael Signorelli

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 238142
msignorelli@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0342
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Chad Somerville

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 274217
csomerville@ksstate.bank
Phone: (816) 394-2954
Fax: (855) 816-0743
Visit Website

Jeff Stanley

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 429477
jstanley@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0399
Fax: (480) 676-3737
Visit Website

Matthew Stokes

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 859842
mstokes@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 868-1040
Visit Website

Natalie Thornquist

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 1312181
nthornquist@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0389
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Mike Tompkins

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 217645  
tompkins@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0395
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Paul Wilcox

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 279931
pwilcox@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 656-6091
Fax: (855) 275-7981
Visit Website

Adam Zaharchuk

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 512938
azaharchuk@ksstate.bank
Phone: (602) 393-6950
Fax: (602) 393-6960
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what KS StateBank clients are saying:

Zillow Reviews