At ARMED FORCES BANK, we pride ourselves on having an experienced lending team that knows our markets and the real estate business. We will work with you to find the right loan program for your situation, and help you through the process each step of the way.

If you have questions, feel free to call one of our loan officers, send an email, or visit their website below. If you're ready to apply, all you need to do is click "Apply Now" next to your loan officer's name.

If you're ready to apply, but don't have a particular lender selected yet, feel free to simply fill out a general application and we'll have someone contact you.

ARMED FORCES BANK Mortgage Lending Team

Ben Robinson

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 309355
brobinson@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9202
Fax: (816) 410-8286
Visit Website

Bernie Kalmus

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 420776
bkalmus@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9207
Visit Website

Brad Hlavacek

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 402044
bhlavacek@afbank.com
Phone: (612) 396-0501
Fax: (816) 410-8245
Visit Website

Brad McCune

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 618812
bmccune@afbank.com
Phone: (785) 560-6060
Visit Website

Brenden Leary

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1797717
bleary@afbank.com
Phone: (480) 579-3162
Visit Website

Brian Hall

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 459153
bhall@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9179
Visit Website

Chris Nahill

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 248446
cnahill@afbank.com
Phone: (480) 579-3152
Visit Website

David Muehlbauer

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 279859
dmuehlbauer@afbank.com
Phone: (763) 332-4487
Fax: (816) 410-8247
Visit Website

David Rosenthal

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 878495
drosenthal@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9203
Visit Website

Doug Bowdish

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 459102
dbowdish@afbank.com
Phone: (763) 332-4480
Visit Website

Doug Krueger

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 459159
dkrueger@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9195
Fax: (816) 410-8279
Visit Website

Dustin McAlister

NMLS# 275438
dmcalister@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9198
Visit Website

Erik Goldenson

Mortgage Banker/Area Sales Manager
NMLS# 956637
egoldenson@academybank.com
Phone: (480) 579-3143
Visit Website

Gina Cockman

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 459150
gcockman@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9174
Visit Website

Jay Schock

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 335349
jschock@afbank.com
Phone: (763) 332-4491
Visit Website

Jesse Kangas

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1494266
jkangas@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9194
Visit Website

Jim Wallace

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 459170
jjwallace@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9205
Visit Website

Joe Haglund

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 24351
jhaglund@academybank.com
Phone: (480) 579-3141
Visit Website

Kenneth Raboin

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 375541
kraboin@afbank.com
Phone: (480) 579-3154
Fax: (816) 410-8215
Visit Website

Manny Garza

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1039663
mgarza@afbank.com
Phone: (480) 579-3142
Fax: (816) 410-8203
Visit Website

Matt Montgomery

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 325449
mmontgomery@afbank.com
Phone: (480) 579-3151
Visit Website

Matt Prettner

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 459103
mprettner@academybank.com
Phone: (763) 332-4489
Visit Website

Matthew Stokes

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 859842
mstokes@afbank.com
Phone: (763) 332-4493
Visit Website

Melanie Aguto

Residential Sales Manager
NMLS# 690984
maguto@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 364-3469
Fax: (816) 410-2793
Visit Website

Michael Signorelli

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 238142
msignorelli@afbank.com
Phone: (480) 579-3157
Fax: (816) 410-8218
Visit Website

Michelle Williams

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 420823
mwilliams@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9199
Visit Website

Mike Tompkins

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 217645  
mtompkins@afbank.com
Phone: (763) 322-4494
Visit Website

Nate Crow

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1988832
ncrow@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9186
Visit Website

Nathan Lieser

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 756072
nlieser@afbank.com
Phone: (763) 332-4486
Fax: (816) 410-8246
Visit Website

Todd Hart

Sr. Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 218248
thart@afbank.com
Phone: (480) 579-3145
Fax: (816) 410-8206
Visit Website

Tom Byrd

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1596557
tbyrd@afbank.com
Phone: (913) 389-9173
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what KS StateBank clients are saying:

Zillow Reviews