At KS StateBank, we pride ourselves on having an experienced lending team that knows our markets and the real estate business. We will work with you to find the right loan program for your situation, and help you through the process each step of the way.

If you have questions, feel free to call one of our loan officers, send an email, or visit their website below. If you're ready to apply, all you need to do is click "Apply Now" next to your loan officer's name.

If you're ready to apply, but don't have a particular lender selected yet, feel free to simply fill out a general application and we'll have someone contact you.

KS StateBank Mortgage Lending Team

Michelle Williams

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 420823
michellew@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 249-6419
Fax: (913) 451-8200
Visit Website

Jim Wallace

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 459170
jwallace@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 249-6415
Fax: (913) 451-8200
Visit Website

Mike Tompkins

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 217645  
tompkins@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0395
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Matthew Stokes

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 859842
mstokes@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 868-1040
Visit Website

Chad Somerville

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 274217
csomerville@ksstate.bank
Phone: (816) 394-2954
Fax: (855) 816-0743
Visit Website

Michael Signorelli

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 238142
msignorelli@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0342
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

John Schweer, US Veteran

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 304416
jschweer@ksstate.bank
Fax: (844) 575-4374
Visit Website

David Rosenthal

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 878495
drosenthal@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 748-4612
Fax: (855) 828-0874
Visit Website

Ben Robinson

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 309355
brobinson@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 748-4618
Fax: (855) 295-7045
Visit Website

Kenneth Raboin

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 375541
kraboin@ksstate.bank
Phone: (602) 393-6956
Fax: (480) 621-3839
Visit Website

Matt Prettner

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 459103
mprettner@ksstate.bank
Phone: (952) 548-8841
Visit Website

Grace Peterson

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 459177
gpeterson@ksstate.bank
Phone: (316) 347-2209
Fax: (316) 636-9919
Visit Website

Chris Nahill

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 248446
cnahill@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0876
Fax: (855) 769-3809
Visit Website

David Muehlbauer

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 279859
dmuehlbauer@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 656-6092
Fax: (855) 275-7980
Visit Website

Matt Montgomery

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 325449
mmontgomery@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0670
Visit Website

Estella Moll

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 459162
emoll@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 748-4630
Fax: (913) 451-8200
Visit Website

Roy Meshel

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 147876
rmeshel@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0631
Visit Website

Brad McCune

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 618812
bmccune@ksstate.bank
Phone: (785) 587-4000
Fax: (785) 587-4083
Visit Website

Dustin McAlister

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 275438
dmcalister@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 748-4631
Fax: (855) 203-5605
Visit Website

Nathan Lieser

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 756072
nlieser@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 656-6169
Fax: (844) 755-8504
Visit Website

Doug Krueger

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 459159
dkrueger@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 249-6417
Fax: (913) 451-8200
Visit Website

Kevin Kraus

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 415064
kkraus@ksstate.bank
Phone: (913) 748-4614
Fax: (844) 202-3968
Visit Website

Wendy King-Luttman

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 446652
wking@ksstate.bank
Phone: (785) 762-5050
Fax: (785) 762-5996
Visit Website

Brian Johnson

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 217405
bjohnson@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0397
Visit Website

Brad Hlavacek

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 402044
bhlavacek@ksstate.bank
Phone: (612) 396-0501
Fax: (855) 894-8584
Visit Website

Todd Hart

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 218248
thart@ksstate.bank
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Brian Hall

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 459153
bhall@ksstate.bank
Visit Website

Joe Haglund

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 24351
jhaglund@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0872
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Erik Goldenson

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 956637
egoldenson@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0874
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Manny Garza

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 1039663
mgarza@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0396
Fax: (480) 621-3838
Visit Website

Bret Engel

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 1685056
bengel@ksstate.bank
Phone: (785) 587-4000
Fax: (855) 384-1888
Visit Website

Rick Davis

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 597852
rdavis@ksstate.bank
Phone: (785) 587-4000
Visit Website

Spencer Davis

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1620305
sdavis@ksstate.bank
Phone: (785) 587-4000
Visit Website

Lori Cunningham

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 446662
lcunningham@ksstate.bank
Phone: (316) 347-2206
Visit Website

Doug Bowdish

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 459102
dbowdish@ksstate.bank
Phone: (218) 297-5252
Fax: (855) 306-2966
Visit Website

Penny Alonso

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 446653
palonso@ksstate.bank
Phone: (785) 587-4000
Fax: (785) 587-4083
Visit Website

Octavio Bustillos - Hablo Español

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1312148
obustillos@ksstate.bank
Phone: (480) 308-0388
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what KS StateBank clients are saying:

Zillow Reviews